So last night my family and I decided we would all go out for dinner. We picked our old go-to place, Olive Garden, which is an American-Italian chain of restaurants, but of course since most of the items on their menu contain pasta, I hopped on over to their site to see what allergen free options they had. Quickly my heart sank. Even their wheat-gluten free options had soy. So I was like ok, I’ll just order their Chicken Marsala, it’s just chicken and mashed potatoes no biggie. Eh, WRONG! I scrolled down to that section and it also contained soy.